Rockville Moving Reviews

Marylanders Consider us the Best Moving Company

Read Our Reviews!

Moving sucks, but this was the easiest part of the whole ordeal!
“Kyle and his crew were extremely efficient and professional. Upon arrival, they asked what furniture I had and was able to grab the necessary equipment to reduce the number of trips to and from the truck. I originally thought it would be a 2-man crew, but there were three guys! Kyle gave me a call half an hour before they arrived. They made an otherwise hectic day much smoother by showing up on time, wrapping and transporting items VERY quickly, and helping us setup furniture at our new apartment. I was really impressed with their service and turnaround time.”
August 23, 2021
5-stars-moving-company-md
Sarah Keller
Rockville, MD
Great moving company!
“We used them in March 2021 but I’m just getting around to posting my review. They are so efficient and didn’t break a thing. They even moved our Peloton bike and that went great! They wrapped our furniture in blankets and our TVs were wrapped and padded and secured. You can’t go wrong with Treasure Moving Company. I highly recommend them.”
May 7, 2021
5-stars-moving-company-md
Cynthia W.
Columbia, MD
They made the whole experience quite enjoyable.
“Sutter and his crew unloaded a full trailer of stuff into our new home last month and overall did a fantastic job. They were very professional, took a lot of precautions to protect both the furniture and the new home, and communicated well throughout the entire morning. I really liked the team, they were fun and funny and actually made the whole experience quite enjoyable. We grabbed lunch together at the end. I would recommend these folks highly and wish I had them available in CA when things were packed, it would have saved me a lot of heartache.”
July 17, 2021
5-stars-moving-company-md
Saminda W.
Rockville, MD
Our move from Alexandria, VA to Baltimore, MD was amazing!
“Our move from Alexandria, VA to Baltimore, MD was amazing! The crew: Kyle, Carlos, Jemal and Lopez were efficient, respectful and had a great sense of humor despite the numerous downpours.   Additionally, Kyle does a superb job of looking out for his team all while ensuring the logistics are running smoothly. We received two glowing recommendations about your service and are pleased to add our names your list of satisfied customers.  Not certain we’ll be moving again anytime soon, but if we do or know of someone, you’ll be the first phone call!”
August 20, 2021
5-stars-moving-company-md
Lisa R.
Baltimore, MD
Professional, quick, efficient, and friendly.
“Really great moving service! They were professional, quick, efficient, and friendly. The quote process was straightforward, I made a reservation online. And there’s no need to  pay deposit which is good. Besides I got 5% off paying in cash. I will definitely use their service again!”
December 9, 2019
5-stars-moving-company-md
Cindy H.
Washington, D.C.
Smooth process, no hidden fees!
“They are awesome! We just did a moving from ARLINGTON to Southwest. They were super efficient and responsible. There are no hidden fees. What they quoted you is what they will charge. I got a quote from JK moving for $1,600 (which is unbelievable expensive). So glad I didn’t choose them. The process is very smooth. I’m very happy with their service.”
May 27, 2020
5-stars-moving-company-md
Lu C.
Washington, D.C.
So easy and painless!
“Believe the hype; Treasure Moving Company lived up to its perfect rating on Yelp. We hired them last weekend to move us from an apartment to a three-story townhouse. The movers were punctual, unfailingly polite, and efficient! Even when their normally trusty moving truck had mechanical problems, the movers didn’t skip a beat and simply walked our furniture to the townhouse. All of our furniture was carefully packed in our apartment, and it arrived in perfect condition and in record time despite the added complication of having to walk it there from the apartment. We most definitely will be”
March 4, 2020
5-stars-moving-company-md
Jonathan L.
Rockville, MD
Careful, gentle & polite.
“They did a great job! They were very efficient-moved all the stuff out of my old apartment in Columbia Heights, then into my 3rd story apartment in Cleveland Park in 2 1/2 hours. They were very careful with my furniture-they wrapped everything up and were gentle while moving it. For the furniture that they took apart, like my bed, they reassembled it. The gentlemen were very polite and understood what boxes were to go and what ones stayed. For a bonus, the pricing was very reasonable. I highly recommend them!”
September 3, 2020
5-stars-moving-company-md
Hanna U.
Washington, D.C.
A relaxed, stress-free experience!
“First off, let me say that our move was scheduled in the middle of the pandemic. Treasure Moving Company did an extremely good job of making this a stress free experience. They delivered on everything they said they would and there were no hidden fees. We were moving out a of 1 bedroom city apartment in DC. The movers were lightning fast in getting everything in the elevator and down into the truck. Not one thing was broken in the process. They were efficient, quick, and careful with our items. Thank you for making this a more relaxed experience!”
April 20, 2020
5-stars-moving-company-md
Rich M.
Maryland
They did a great job.
“I was only moving 3 miles away and wanted to use movers for the larger furniture, such as a heavy wardrobe and wooden console. I lived on the second story of an apartment that only had stairs. I called around and Treasure by far had the best prices, the best availability, and the best reviews. They arrived on time and were extremely quick! I had booked them for 2 hours, but they completed the entire move, from start to finish, in just over one hour! They also did a great job wrapping up furniture, or taking pieces apart if”
March 18, 2020
5-stars-moving-company-md
Rachael R.
Silver Spring, MD
SUCH a relief!
“Excellent experience with Treasure Moving Company!!  Moves are always stressful, so having such a terrific experience was SUCH a relief. We moved from a three floor, three bedroom townhouse in Alexandria, VA to a second floor apartment in Delaware (~130 miles).  From the initial request for a quote, the team was incredibly responsive, helped work within my budget, didn’t nickel and dime a couple extra boxes, called early the day of the move to give arrival time status.  Then the two movers we had – George and Dennis – were AMAZING!!!  Incredible professional, FAST FAST FAST, accommodating, careful with”
June 7, 2020
5-stars-moving-company-md
Jillian B.
Alexandria, VA
Made the day a lot easier!
“I’ve used Treasure Moving twice now. Once for a short distance apartment to apartment move, and once for a much bigger apartment to house move. Each time they completely removed the stress of moving residences. They were extremely nice, fast, and came at the best price around. They took care of everything I was potentially worried about, and made the day a lot easier than expected.”
September 25, 2020
5-stars-moving-company-md
Josh F.
Green Valley, MD
Satisfied above and beyond expectations.
“We have used Treasure Moving for two moves and are currently scheduling a third. They are as good as it gets and we are satisfied above and beyond expectations. The scheduling process is seamless and they are very responsive. On the day of the move, they called to let us know they were on their way and arrived promptly at our agreed time. They work efficiently and handled our belongings with such care as if they were their own. We had no issues with damaged items and they all wore masks throughout the moving process. And, you can’t beat”
September 29, 2020
5-stars-moving-company-md
Safia K.
Washington, D.C.
Easy and smooth.
“Roger and his team moved me from Baltimore to Charlotte NC and it couldn’t have gone more easily or smoothly! Both men wore masks and were efficient and super polite and never made me feel bad even though I was still packing when they arrived! Highly recommended!”
August 23, 2020
5-stars-moving-company-md
Carolyn T.
Charlotte, NC
Previous
Next

Resources

The best Maryland Moving Company Reviews are here for your review. Find out why Maryland chooses us as their #1 moving company.

The Best Move of Your Life
is Just Ahead!

Contact us by calling our office at (855) 715-6683 or by emailing us at info@treasuremoving.com.

Make the
Right Move.